Home / ABOUT / Structure

EPRO Office

Konigin Astridlaan 59 bus 5
Fon: ++32 2 456 84 49
Fax: ++32 2 456 83 39

Secretary General: Peter Sundt (Mepex - Norway)

Email: secretary@epro-plasticsrecycling.org

Board of EPRO



Massimo Paravidino (Managing Director of Corepla - Italy)

Francis Huysman (Managing Director of Val-I-Pac - Belgium)


Catherine Klein (Managing  Director Valorplast, France)

Isabel Goyena Garcia Tunon (Managing director Cicloplast, Spain)

An Vossen (Executive Manager of Plarebel - Belgium)
Stuart Foster (CEO of RECOUP - UK)

Contact EPRO

Drop us an email! epro@epro-plasticsrecycling.org


Member Login
Twitter Feed
The views expressed on the EPRO website do not necessarily reflect the views of the individual members
Site designed and built by Devopa | © EPRO 2019
Preload Preload Preload Preload